Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Edward S. Wagner, M.D. -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

Edward S. Wagner, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Hollywood, FL

18 total reviews

Dr. Edward S. Wagner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Wagner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annissa E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Thank you for clarifying some procedures with me. I didn’t get that explanation from my previous doctor.
Talisha S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I have been going to Dr. Wagner for many years! He and his team are the best! Excellent service. Exceptional healthcare.
Trinidad C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Wagner has always been an excellent caring doctor. Nice to see after all these years he’s still the same.
Shericka R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very warm and caring, very informative and patient thank you .
TIA W.
Submitted 04/18/19
I began seeing Dr. Wagner about 2 years ago. His office is clean. No wait time in the lobby. His staff are warm and professional. He is very gentle and patient. I have recommended several of my friends.
Sandra E.
Submitted 09/13/18
I have been going to Dr Wagner for over 15 years now. He is fantastic and his staff is great too. His nurse, Nikki, is the BEST!!! Short to no wait time in the lobby and a fantastic Dr. I recommend him to people all the time and so far everyone has agreed with how fantastic I say there are. I wish all my doctors were as great as him and his office.
Shamia C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Wagner and his staff are awesome. They are very professional, efficient, and handle things in a timely manner. Everyone works as a team and makes you feel like you are a part of their family. Dr. Wagner is great doctor and always puts his patients first.
Elona O.
Submitted 08/23/18
Professional, informative.
Elona O.
Submitted 08/23/18
Professional, informative
Maria K.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Wagner and his staff are great!
Marisol P.
Submitted 03/13/18
Great office and personnel
WENDY F.
Submitted 03/07/18
He is very profesional
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/05/18
Always a good experience
Lucy B.
Submitted 02/16/18
Always professional and caring
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 02/12/18
I have been going to Dr. Wagner office for years and I have always gotten Dr. and his staff’s professionalism but the practice as a whole also made me feel comfortable
Dione M.
Submitted 02/04/18
I’ve been with Dr. Wagner’s office for several years. He is professional, courteous, polite, respectful, caring, and knowledgeable. You just know your health is in good hands. His staff reflects the same attitude. I wouldn’t want to imagine going to anyone else!
Kristin M.
Submitted 01/28/18
He’s an awesome doctor. Makes time for all his patients. Also will fit you in if you need an appointment that day.
Natasha M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Very professional Doctor and staff im glad i was referred to this Doctor